Customer reviews for (Unknown)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at MovieTickets.com.

(Unknown)

Overall rating:
4.71 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(38 reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
38 out of 38(100%)reviewers recommend this movie.
Customer reviews for (Unknown)
Review 1 for (Unknown)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

There Can Only Be 1 Tigger

PostedAugust 2, 2011
Customer avatar
AdiG
from Columbia, MD
This is a great children's movie! Our toddler loved it. My spouse and I found ourselves laughing loudly along with the other adults in the theater. I strongly recommend it to anyone who has young children.
Yes, I recommend this movie.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for (Unknown)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Family Movie

PostedJuly 31, 2011
Customer avatar
AyeCantSeeYou
from Pensacola, FL
This is the perfect family movie - no cussing, drugs, alcohol, or inappropriate scenes for children. Disney has always been a favorite of mine and will continue to be for a very long time. Good, clean family fun!
Yes, I recommend this movie.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for (Unknown)
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Winnie the Pooh

PostedJuly 29, 2011
Customer avatar
PJ12
from Olathe, KS
I brought my daughters and friend which are all preteens, they asked to go! I love Pooh, the story was very good, the voices that were best were: Pooh, Tigger, Piglet, I was disappointed in Owl and Rabbit's voices. We stayed through the credits and we're glad we did because they were funny too and it had an ending too! I think that it lagged in color, the colors seemed old not as bright as Disney had done in the original Pooh movies. I would recommend it, it was lots of fun for all of us!
Yes, I recommend this movie.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for (Unknown)
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fun Family Outing

PostedJuly 25, 2011
Customer avatar
phoenixmom
from Baton Rouge, LA
This was a very cute movie with lots of laugh out loud moments and fun musical numbers. My child and I enjoyed it (as I have come to expect from Pooh) on different levels, but we both had a great time. However, I would have liked it more if it were a little longer, especially given the price of movie tickets lately.
Yes, I recommend this movie.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for (Unknown)
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pooh lives on

PostedJuly 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Bella123
from Thompson Ct
I took my Grandaughter to see this movie. She seemed to enjoy it and I found it entertaining. I must say for someone who grew up on Pooh it did seem a little lacking. It maybe the voices have changed but I do think the story line style has change a bit too. More modernized. Somethings are best left as they are. Pooh will not compete with Cars or the Smurfs but Pooh will always be a classic. He lives on.
Yes, I recommend this movie.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for (Unknown)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute, adorable, love!

PostedJuly 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Ctina
from DC
Hello...it's Pooh bear! You know it's gonna be great. :) It had the kids and their respective grown ups laughing together. Love love!
Yes, I recommend this movie.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for (Unknown)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Its a reboot (sort of)

PostedJuly 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Rajasekharkonuru
from Plainsboro, NJ
Its just like the 1977 movie with the narrator and characters interacting with paragraphs and all that fun.
My toddler daughter enjoyed every bit of it, and me and my wife enjoyed the silliness of it.
Yes, I recommend this movie.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for (Unknown)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great family movie

PostedJuly 23, 2011
Customer avatar
2yrolddad
from San Antonio, TX
This is family move done right, it was great from start to finish and had the perfect length for a G rated movie. Well done Disney. Take he whole family everyone's will enjoy it.
Yes, I recommend this movie.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for (Unknown)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Winnie the Pooh, Just As He Was

PostedJuly 23, 2011
Customer avatar
HooblaDan
To fans of Winnie the Pooh, this will be a good comeback for the loveable bear, but if you've never liked him before this won't change your mind.
For those who have never seen the 100 Acre Wood on the screen before, this serves as a fine introduction to the wonderful world of Winnie the Pooh.
Yes, I recommend this movie.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for (Unknown)
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Family Movie

PostedJuly 23, 2011
Customer avatar
BlossomBean
from Virginia
Great movie for a nice wholesome family outing! Loved that it is a traditional Winne the Pooh.
Yes, I recommend this movie.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for (Unknown)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fun for 3yr old!

PostedJuly 21, 2011
Customer avatar
capemommy
from Los Angeles, CA
My 3 yr old and I had a great time. It was the perfect length... he did not even ask to use the potty during the movie (we got up 4 times during Cars2). He giggled and loved seeing all the familiar characters. The lines were cute and even quite funny at times.
Yes, I recommend this movie.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for (Unknown)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A Kids Must See

PostedJuly 20, 2011
Customer avatar
rodeomom
from Kelelr, TX
The classic Winnie the Pooh with a few twist. My granddaughters loved it as did all the kids around us. The 63 min. length was just right! It kept everyones attention and the music was great.
Yes, I recommend this movie.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for (Unknown)
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Wonderful afternoon adventure

PostedJuly 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Daviepooh1018
from Fayetteville, NC
I have loved the stories of Winnie-the-Pooh ever since I was a little boy, and now to enjoy these timeless classics all over again is just a perfect way to spend a leisurely afternoon. Whether it's by yourself or with a whole group as I did, you will find the story will entertain the adults as well as the kids, with it's whimsy and folley. Your little ones will see Winnie-the-Pooh in a whole new light, not to mention the entire cast of characters as well. The adults will recognize the same 'ole voices from their youth, and your memories will flood back with joy as the story line unfolds. A great movie to see young and old alike.
Yes, I recommend this movie.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for (Unknown)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Refreshingly Old-School

PostedJuly 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Solkar
from Oklahoma City
My wife and I took our 7-year-old AND our 2-year-old, and we all loved it. It's sweet, gentle, but engaging. Our 2-year-old loved the songs and tried to sing along and managed to sit still through the whole thing (it was his first movie). And it was clever and funny enough to keep us adults engaged, too. Both kids have asked to see it again, and my wife and I are looking forward to it.
Yes, I recommend this movie.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for (Unknown)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Movie

PostedJuly 18, 2011
Customer avatar
evcavalier
from Woodbridge, Va
This was a great movie..!! I am a big fan of Winnie the Pooh, especially Eeyore.. I watched this movie with my husband and two younger cousins and they enjoyed as did all the people at the theater.
Yes, I recommend this movie.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for (Unknown)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

a great spin on the classic

PostedJuly 18, 2011
Customer avatar
snugglyduckling
this was a perfect first time movie for our 3.5 year old. very mild and only a little over an hour. lovely.
Yes, I recommend this movie.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for (Unknown)
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pooh is adorable

PostedJuly 18, 2011
Customer avatar
SoCalBchn
from Tampa, FL
My little guy and 3 friends all saw it together this weekend, it's so sweet. I gave it only 4 stars because it could have been a little bit longer for the same movie-ticket price.
He was shouting the rest of the day, "Here comes the Backson!!!!" so it definately made an impression!
Pooh's voice was spot on (good job Jim Cummings).
Highly recommend it!
Yes, I recommend this movie.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for (Unknown)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Winnie the Pooh

PostedJuly 18, 2011
Customer avatar
HanMa
from hoffman
I took my three year grand-daughter and she loved it. It was so wonderful to hear the laughter from all the children and adults in the theatre.
Yes, I recommend this movie.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for (Unknown)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Well done

PostedJuly 18, 2011
Customer avatar
MD11
from Annapolis, MD
This Winnie the Pooh movie was well done and brought back childhood memories for me. My 3yr old loved it and at the end asked to see it again immediately.
Yes, I recommend this movie.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for (Unknown)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Whats not to love?

PostedJuly 18, 2011
Customer avatar
doots1200
from NJ
All your old favorites are there! To a new generation of little ones (I took my 4 year old niece) its all new and to the adults it is a nostalgic reminder. Also Loved Craig Ferguson as Owl!!
Yes, I recommend this movie.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>