Customer reviews for (Unknown)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at MovieTickets.com.

(Unknown)

Overall rating:
4.335 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(245 reviews) 245
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 245 reviews
5 Stars
140
4 Stars
67
3 Stars
21
2 Stars
14
1 Star
3
219 out of 245(89%)reviewers recommend this movie.
Customer reviews for (Unknown)
Review 1 for (Unknown)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Movie

PostedApril 24, 2012
Customer avatar
lotrah745
Dialogue 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Special Effects 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Art Direction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Acting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Story 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Camerawork 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I liked it. It's kind of sad, but I haven't seen the other Mission Impossibles, but I really liked this one and from it I want to see the other ones. The technology and gadgets were really cool, and the special effects were awesome with the tallest building in the world and the explosions. The acting and action was good. I also liked the story with the nuclear missiles and all, and it was also an unpredictable movie as well. Overall it was a well-worth-seeing-movie.
Pros well paced, great story, great actors
Yes, I recommend this movie.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for (Unknown)
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice date night

PostedMarch 3, 2012
Customer avatar
gravitydancer
from Chesapeake, VA
I enjoyed the movie and eating dinner while watching. I was pretty disappointed they were out of veggie burgers since that was why I wanted to eat there. But the waitstaff was great and it was a wonderful place for a nice date. I like not sitting in rows too.
Yes, I recommend this movie.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for (Unknown)
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedFebruary 25, 2012
Customer avatar
samboambo
from SLC, Utah
Pretty good for a MI movie. I thought the humor (Simon Pegg) in the movie made it even better than previous MI movies. I liked the absence of a love story being mixed in to the main plot. Not the biggest Tom Cruise fan,but he did a pretty good job. Overall, this movie was a good addition to the MI series.
Yes, I recommend this movie.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for (Unknown)
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

overall it was an exciting experience

PostedFebruary 8, 2012
Customer avatar
CiniMadness
from Byron, GA
Personally I was a bit disappointed in the cast. Cruise brought the same character but the others were too diminutive or down right silly (Simon Pegg). The movie itself, the plot, the twists and turns and the finale were very riveting. I just felt like it could have used a bit more editing and fine tuning. However, the IMAX experience is unequalled when it comes to action movies. I would still recommend this movie on the basis of the inventive "technical" gadgets even if they are fictional. The scene where Cruise free climbs outside the building was the most incredible stunt I've ever seen.
Yes, I recommend this movie.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for (Unknown)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very enjoyable

PostedFebruary 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Jmeg
Exciting and action packed. The type of movie that we really like.
Yes, I recommend this movie.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for (Unknown)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Count on Cruise

PostedFebruary 3, 2012
Customer avatar
DoubleOSix
from LA
Tom shows why he's Tom. Top notch action, wry humor and a start that is totally committed to everything he does.
Tom has never let me down and this movie is no exception.
Yes, I recommend this movie.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for (Unknown)
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Quite possibly the best in the series!

PostedJanuary 31, 2012
Customer avatar
rwmx33
This movie contains all of the action, unexpected plot twists, and challenging obstacles for which the Mission Impossible stories are noted. This is quite possibly the best Mission Impossible movie so far!
Yes, I recommend this movie.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for (Unknown)
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good bubble gum movie

PostedJanuary 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Butters11
from Los Angeles, CA
I had fun watching this... it was fun to see Dubai in a movie as I was traveling there when the Burj Khalifa was being built (the world's tallest building featured in the film). The plot seemed like more of a device to fit in certain sequences, rather then the other way around, and there was nothing in this film that I felt I hadn't already seen in another movie. Nothing made me go, "oh, wow, that's insane!" ... which is really the main reason I go to see a movie like this. So, all-in-all, it was fun, but it will be a movie I'll soon forget.
No, I do not recommend this movie.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for (Unknown)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Movie

PostedJanuary 28, 2012
Customer avatar
amyeei
from CA
it was worth the money to watch it in theater! Great action movie :)
Yes, I recommend this movie.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for (Unknown)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

MI :Ghost Protocol

PostedJanuary 28, 2012
Customer avatar
KangaRu
from Coppell, TX
Awesome movie! Really enjoyed! Moves along, momentum stays high.
Yes, I recommend this movie.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for (Unknown)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Intense and entertaining...

PostedJanuary 22, 2012
Customer avatar
JulioBro
from San Juan, PR
The fast action doesn't forget about the human side of the characters; the movie has a heart. Picks on stuff from the previous movies, while introducing new elements to the rather lonely and anxious hero. And a hero he is, as the surprising final minutes let us know the sacrifices that really matter.
Yes, I recommend this movie.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for (Unknown)
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Buckle Up!

PostedJanuary 22, 2012
Customer avatar
WizardOfWaz
from Annapolis, MD
Bring a seat belt - and buckle up! This movie's a wild ride from the get-go. It will grab you from the opening scene and leave you dangling on the edge of your seat, with thrills and chills in between. It's a must-go (and likely a must-see-again)... Definitely worth the price of a movie ticket to see on the big screen.
Yes, I recommend this movie.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for (Unknown)
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Mission Impossible-Ghost Protocol

PostedJanuary 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Coda7
from Roanoke, Texas
Thought this was a good movie would recommend to friends to go see on the big screen. Lots of action, kept me on the edge of my seat a few times.
Yes, I recommend this movie.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for (Unknown)
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Alot of Fun!

PostedJanuary 19, 2012
Customer avatar
BReneK
from Belle Mead, NJ
This movie had loads of action that kept us entertained throughout the whole movie.We went with our 13 yr old daughter's birthday group and 10 yr old son. Everybody liked it. Tom Cruise did a great job with this movie.
Yes, I recommend this movie.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for (Unknown)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best of Them All

PostedJanuary 18, 2012
Customer avatar
KenFB
from New Orleans, LA
From the beginning, this movie grabbed our attention and held onto us the entire time. In the past, some of these "Impossible" movies have been difficult to follow and keep up with. There was a great deal of violence, but we knew to expect that going into it. All in all, it was time and money well spent on a movie that grabbed you and transported you wholly and completely into the world of espionage.
Yes, I recommend this movie.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for (Unknown)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Action, Action & More Action!

PostedJanuary 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Sandrina
from Miami, FL
From the moment I saw the trailer I knew it would be GREAT! Thank you for not letting me down!
Yes, I recommend this movie.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for (Unknown)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Why would you not like this movie?!

PostedJanuary 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Drukemp77
from Buford, GA
I really am baffled that there are people don't like this movie. They do know it is an action film and not some deep meaning drama?
I loved the 3rd MI and this one was just as good. Some very edge your seat moments and the action and stunts were fantastic. I would highly recommend this movie. Another example of a sequel being better than the first movie (first 2 for that matter)!
Yes, I recommend this movie.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for (Unknown)
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very Good

PostedJanuary 17, 2012
Customer avatar
phoenixclippers
Overall a great movie. It was so hyped that we were a little dissapointed, but still a great movie. Definitely go see it on the big screen.
Yes, I recommend this movie.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for (Unknown)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ghost Protocol

PostedJanuary 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Careysr
from West Orange, NJ
The best of the series, very action packed, lots of twist and turns. rarely the the third movie do this well Tom Cruise does it again. I will see this movie again!!!
Yes, I recommend this movie.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for (Unknown)
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Movie Too See With Friends

PostedJanuary 17, 2012
Customer avatar
bwhite1995
from Michigan
This movie had fantastic action scenes and is a great way to spend a Saturday night with your buddies!
Yes, I recommend this movie.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>