Customer reviews for (Unknown)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at MovieTickets.com.

(Unknown)

Overall rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this movie.
Customer reviews for (Unknown)
Review 1 for (Unknown)
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedApril 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Danno62
from hill country of Texas
Sensational. almost overwhelming. An excellent Imax 3D experience.
Yes, I recommend this movie.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for (Unknown)
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good movie/great graphics

PostedApril 4, 2012
Customer avatar
animal33
from Providence,RI
movie was good and had a nice story line. the graphics were incredible. only negative was the volumne during the previews was extremely load n my young son had to cover his ears. once the movie started though the sound was perfect.
Yes, I recommend this movie.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for (Unknown)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good movie

PostedApril 4, 2012
Customer avatar
yourmom49
Great action sequences. Not hammy acting like John Carter. Good use of the 3d. Overall very entertaining.
Yes, I recommend this movie.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for (Unknown)
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Movie with a message

PostedApril 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Afrochic77
from Los Angeles, CA
Special Effects great blah blah blah, Cool Actors blah blah blah but listen to the script it had themes of forgiveness. Check it out!! The movie is pretty cool!!
Yes, I recommend this movie.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for (Unknown)
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Great action sequences

PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Dragon03
from Los Angeles
Over all the movie is okay. It has great action sequences with special effects. As far as the story line goes its hard to capture it. You get lost in all the action in the movie and in the end the ending it's unclear.
Yes, I recommend this movie.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for (Unknown)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Movie In 3D experience!

PostedMarch 31, 2012
Customer avatar
turtle79dw
from San Antonio, TX
I would DEF reccomment this movie to ALL movie-goers! Excellent graphics, amazing 3D technology, loads of action!
Yes, I recommend this movie.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for (Unknown)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Clash was good, Wrath is great!

PostedMarch 31, 2012
Customer avatar
MisterIndie
from Ann Arbor, MI
As a fan of the original Clash of the Titans, I enjoyed the remake but thought it was a little rushed. This sequel has a great followup story with perfecting pacing. The action and CGI are some of the best uses of 3D I have ever seen. If you are a fan of movies based on Greek mythology, it doesn't get much better.
Yes, I recommend this movie.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for (Unknown)
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

A Waste of Time and Money!!

PostedMarch 30, 2012
Customer avatar
MovieEnthusiast
from Herndon, VA
What an Utter Waste of Time and Money!!
Picking up from where the 1st installment ended where the Kraken Monster was killed, Perseus (Sam Worthington) is living with his son in a small quiet village where he is a fisherman. A little ways away on Mt. Olympus there is trouble brewing. Since Mankind has no devotion the God's are weakening. When Zeus (Liam Neeson) is captured by the Titans, Perseus springs into action to go and rescue him and save mankind. The story unfolds from there...
I found the story boring at best. This installment was nothing like the first one. There is lots of action, but very little suspense. The 3D aspect was good, there were times that I thought the monsters where actually trying to grab "Me" from my theater seat. But alas that is all the excitement there was. Don't waste your time or money. Wait for "Wrath of the Titans" to come out on Blue-Ray or DVD.
No, I do not recommend this movie.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for (Unknown)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

You are sweating like a human. Next it will be tea

PostedMarch 30, 2012
Customer avatar
redbeard
from Kent, Wa
Wrath of the Titans is a testosterone fueled effects romp and proud of it. From top-grade 3D to a multitude of monsters and a welcome influx of acting talent, this is pure popcorn pleasure. Enjoyable sequel that improves considerably on the original film thanks to some terrific special effects and strong performances... A must see.
Yes, I recommend this movie.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.