Customer reviews for (Unknown)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at MovieTickets.com.

(Unknown)

Overall rating:
4.929 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
14 out of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this movie.
Customer reviews for (Unknown)
Review 1 for (Unknown)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Forgiveness

PostedSeptember 23, 2011
Customer avatar
OmahaStylee
from Dallas, TX
This movie was right on point. A present day story of trusting in God's provision no matter what circumstances hit you. Forgiveness is at the center of this movie and I recommend everyone go see it.
Yes, I recommend this movie.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for (Unknown)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Inspiring!

PostedSeptember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
OTMoM2three
from Plano, TX
Wonderful story of faith! My biggest take away from the movie was that even through the hardest and least understandable situation, God has a purpose. Highly recommend!
Yes, I recommend this movie.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for (Unknown)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Seasons Of Gray

PostedSeptember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
op008wh
from Oak Cliff (Dallas), TX
This was a great movie. A great modern day story of Joseph. I plan to take friends and family to see it.
Yes, I recommend this movie.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for (Unknown)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful Message

PostedSeptember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
JaElMc
This movie really touches your heart and makes you look at your own behavior to see if you are following God's word.
Yes, I recommend this movie.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for (Unknown)
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Seasons of Gray

PostedSeptember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Srpickens
This movie went above and beyond my expectations! I was very pleased and like many Christian movies, they tend to be cheezy. However, this movie took a great approach to the story of Joseph and was far from cheezy. I absolutely loved this movie and would recommend it to everyone.
Yes, I recommend this movie.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for (Unknown)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Finley
from Dallas, TX
I am usually leery of Christian movies, as they tend to be cheesy to me. I was pleasantly surprised by Seasons of Gray. It was a great story and message, and the acting was surprisingly really good. I especially enjoyed the chemistry between Brady and Chris.
Yes, I recommend this movie.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for (Unknown)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I have already recommended it!

PostedSeptember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
AngelAnne
from Dallas, TX
What a pleasure and an inspiration to be able to take my grandsons to a movie that is clean enough and teaches them about life and God. He never abandons us or forsakes us. Even though we do not see Him, He is always working behind the scenes as this movie shows so well.
God bless you Watermark.
Yes, I recommend this movie.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for (Unknown)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Flick!

PostedSeptember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
TexasAg99
from Dallas, TX
We love because he loved us first. 1 John 4:19
Loved this movie. Always skeptical of Christian movies going in, not because of the message but the acting. Sometimes it is just flat out awful. Never once thought the acting was bad, in fact it was great. The movie flowed well with no awkward dialogue or unnecessary scenes. Highly recommend, not just because it was well made, but because it has a great message!
Yes, I recommend this movie.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for (Unknown)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Well Done

PostedSeptember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
JunioraTm
from Dallas, TX
As others have said, while I have enjoyed other Christian movies, they tend to be fairly cheesy or forced. Seasons of Gray did a great job at engaging me in the story, inserting truly humerous moments, and presenting the message of Christ in a natural (non-forced) flow of events.
Yes, I recommend this movie.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for (Unknown)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
darrena77
from Dallas, TX
What a great movie with a wonderful message of hope. The filmmakers did a terrific job of telling a modern version of the story of Josesph.
Yes, I recommend this movie.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for (Unknown)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 17, 2011
Customer avatar
WMWatcher
Seasons of Gray was very well done! Lighthearted moments mixed in with biblical truths. Extremely great opportunity for witnessing through a modern medium. Had a great movie experience with friends.
Yes, I recommend this movie.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for (Unknown)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Well Done

PostedSeptember 17, 2011
Customer avatar
AustinAG
from Dallas, Tx
I tend to be very critical of Christian movies. I feel that they often fall short of reaching the culture that attends these movies, however, Seasons of Gray was entertaining and succeeded in presenting what it intended. Well done.
Yes, I recommend this movie.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for (Unknown)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best movie ever

PostedSeptember 17, 2011
Customer avatar
larrydeborde
from valley view dallas tx
a movie that this entire world could use.
it is the basis of being a human being, and i have been impacted deeply. will go see it again. bravo
Yes, I recommend this movie.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for (Unknown)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

What the world needs now

PostedSeptember 17, 2011
Customer avatar
MDrix
from Allen, TX
What a wonderful movie! I'll be inviting all my friends to see it. If everyone could forgive like that, the world would be a better place!
Yes, I recommend this movie.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.