Customer reviews for (Unknown)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at MovieTickets.com.

(Unknown)

Overall rating:
3.978 / 5
4
 / 
5
(46 reviews) 46
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
5
1 Star
3
38 out of 46(83%)reviewers recommend this movie.
Customer reviews for (Unknown)
Review 1 for (Unknown)
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Suprisingly Good!

PostedOctober 13, 2011
Customer avatar
viewerjboy
from North Carolina
I really enjoyed this movie. I didn't know what to expect, but it had a storyline that was easy to follw and a decent plot. The action and suspense kept my attention. Taylor Lautner is a good actor and delivered a solid performance. Expect great things from this young man! The chemistry with the female lead and Taylor was great. What a treat to see Sigourney Weaver! She was very convincing in her brief appearances. The movie had a decent ending also. Good Job!
Yes, I recommend this movie.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for (Unknown)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Movie

PostedOctober 9, 2011
Customer avatar
schbusmomof4
from Houston, Tx
I took 2 of my daughters and thier 2 friends to watch this movie. They are big Taylar Lautner fans, and we were all pleased with the movie. There was a lot of action and a good plot. I thought they could have shown the father sooner or at least let Taylor's character get to meet him, but other than that it was an excellent film.
Yes, I recommend this movie.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for (Unknown)
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedOctober 9, 2011
Customer avatar
yosoyboricua
I loved Taylors work, very convincing. The movie rolled with a perfect timing, no over the branches. Very good!
Yes, I recommend this movie.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for (Unknown)
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

high school bad acting meets "the fugitive"

PostedOctober 7, 2011
Customer avatar
BestMovieBuff
from Los Angeles
Abduction starts good and is promising despite the very bad acting of the guy who plays in the twilight movies. After his "parents" are killed, the movie loses its suspense and is a boring cat and mouse game. The chief CIA is simply not believable.
Go and see another movie, its not difficult to find a better one..
No, I do not recommend this movie.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for (Unknown)
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Don't see this one !!

PostedOctober 6, 2011
Customer avatar
MissOneR
from Milwaukee, WI
Miss this one ! The acting was poor. The plot was unrealistic. It was a waste of money.
No, I do not recommend this movie.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for (Unknown)
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Suprisingly good

PostedOctober 4, 2011
Customer avatar
OlHickory
from San Antonio, Tx
This movie was quite a suprise. When I saw that it was starring Taylor Lautner, I figured it would be another Twilight (not a fan). I was pleasantly suprised. The acting was pleaseant - nothing classic (it kept the plot plot moving well enough). Don't go if you are looking for Academy performances. I took my 14 and 10 year old nephews and they loved it. This movie was action packed (the action was almost non-stop). Great weekend diversion for boys with pent-up energy to burn...
Yes, I recommend this movie.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for (Unknown)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Lautner Movie Yet

PostedOctober 4, 2011
Customer avatar
MomofSweet16
from Atlanta, GA
I took my daughter and some of her friends to see this movie over the weekend as part of her "Sweet 16 Weekend Bash". I was really impressed with this movie! Of course, the girls loved it, it's Taylor. The movie kept you engaged from the beginning to the end. I would definitely recommend it to a friend. Great writing, suspense, actors/actresses. Well done.
Yes, I recommend this movie.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for (Unknown)
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Abduction

PostedOctober 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Deeks
Solid B. A teen movie that's not the same caliber as say, any of the Bourne trilogy movies.
Yes, I recommend this movie.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for (Unknown)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

one of the best movies Ive seen

PostedOctober 3, 2011
Customer avatar
lovespugs
This was a great movie....I would highly recommend it...
Yes, I recommend this movie.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for (Unknown)
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Better than Expected

PostedOctober 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Ldr1
from Birmingham, AL
I expected the script to be poor => average based on the two primary actors being high school students. Instead the script was well written - it was suspenseful & keeps your attention thru out the movie. Plus, there were several very good veteran actors in the cast. I would recommend seeing this movie. In fact, my daughter & I are going to see it again.
Yes, I recommend this movie.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for (Unknown)
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Abduction

PostedOctober 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Ralphiemac
from Philly
I took my daughters to see this movie due to Taylor Lautner. Of course, they loved it. I thought it was pretty good. Nice action sequences. The way I look at it, if I didn't fall asleep, then it kept my attention and it was pretty good. I didn't fall asleep on this one...
Yes, I recommend this movie.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for (Unknown)
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Kind of Slow

PostedOctober 2, 2011
Customer avatar
tmricks
from Houston, Texas
Some of the action was good, but the acting could have used some work. There were slow parts during the storyline developments that didn't seem to fit. I wish I would have waited until it came on cable. I would have saved a few dollars. Thanks!
No, I do not recommend this movie.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for (Unknown)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

SUPER HOT MOVIE !!

PostedOctober 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Yadialexa
from Bayamon, PR
Great plot lots of action. Great acting of Lautner. He's the best and obviously so hot !!!! I loved it !!!
Yes, I recommend this movie.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for (Unknown)
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Pretty Good Action

PostedOctober 2, 2011
Customer avatar
kpierce
from Hampton, Va
I was pleasantly surprised but the amount of action - I wasn't expecting as much. Of course my teenage daughter had to see this movie because of Taylor Lautner but it ended up being an enjoyable movie.
Yes, I recommend this movie.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for (Unknown)
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

The missing link meets the Borne Identity

PostedSeptember 30, 2011
Customer avatar
CCinKC
from Kansas City
Some good but predictabl action but acting was disappointing. More singficantly, this new heartthrob's forehead is distrubing. It is like someone naired a caveman.
No, I do not recommend this movie.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for (Unknown)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Abduction

PostedSeptember 29, 2011
Customer avatar
phoenixpat
from Hattiesburg, MS
This was a action-packed and very good. I loved it and hope that they will do another.
Yes, I recommend this movie.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for (Unknown)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

i love this movie with a passion!!

PostedSeptember 28, 2011
Customer avatar
kellllllllllly
from Hamilton, NJ
i love taylor!! but other than that this was a great movie, i would watch this one hundred million times! it was full of suspense and action. i love this movie :)
Yes, I recommend this movie.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for (Unknown)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 27, 2011
Customer avatar
chouest24
from Galliano, LA
I thought the movie was really good. However, the title of this movie is misleading. Nathan was never abducted. Nathan was fostered by another family because of the danger he would be in by living with his biological father.
Yes, I recommend this movie.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for (Unknown)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Action Film

PostedSeptember 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Trishplus2
from AMC Creve Couer 12
I thought Taylor Lautner was just fantastic in this film. It was fast paced, kept moving, and kept me interested the whole time. Although I am a big Twilight fan, I am glad to see Taylor doing something other than playing the lovelorn wolf who cant accept that Bella loves a vampire! lol But I thought it was a great vehicle for him and I see him being the next Bruce Willis or Arnold Schwarzenegger! We need a new action star other than comic book heroes. I would recommend this movie to everyone.
Yes, I recommend this movie.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for (Unknown)
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Movie!!

PostedSeptember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Bratista
from San Juan, PR
Very good, recommend it. Much action from start to finish.
Yes, I recommend this movie.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>